top of page

About us


Our church has a long history starting from the late 1950s till date. Please visit our Diocese to learn more about our churches and its history.


Priest : Very Rev. Joseph Thaliaparambil Cor-Episcopa


Secretary : Sajan Varghese
Treasurer: Babu John
Auditor: Gladson

Sunday School Headmaster : E. J. George


Committee Members


Abraham Thomas
P.G. Jose
T.A. Joyce
Shaji john
C. George
Ittoop john
Thangamma Jacob
Susan Rajan




bottom of page